Dr and Master Zhi Gang Sha’s Tao Wisdom Book Reading Club

Register Here

Welcome to Dr and Master Zhi Gang Sha’s Tao Wisdom book reading club, where we will all come together and immerse in the profound wisdom and knowledge of Dr and Master Sha who’s books have reached the New York times best seller. His books carry deep sacred wisdom and Ancient practices that can transform the Soul heart mind and body into a deeper state of health and happiness.
It is sometimes the hardest thing to do, that is to read a book and inside we know “if only I read this book or that book I will understand”.
We here at illakhagram.com understand this and have created this book club just for you so that we can all gain a deeper understanding of The Power of Soul and the infinite Tao Wisdom that he so eloquently shares joined with his practices make a powerful read!

Are you ready to join the book club that is not only about reading but actually to transform what stops us from being our True Self.
We look forward to being with you.

If you don’t have the books don’t worry you can buy it from us, we have a wide selection of Master Shas books.
Books bought from us all the proceeds will go to https://lovepeaceharmony.org/

TIME:
Every Wednesdays 2.30pm -3.30pm UK Time, 3.30pm-4.30pm CET and 8pm -9pm IST,

Webinar details will be sent to you once you have registered

PRICE PER PERSON: £15 a month thats 4 sessions for just £3.75 each

(Please do book as places are going quickly)
If you have any questions please contact Illa (07881 622 645, email) or Jeetu (07774 141 045, email)